Custom Wallpaper

poppy6I’ve been drawing a lot lately and would like to make some of my drawings into wallpaper.  If any of you have clients that want something special for a little girl’s room, please let me know because we can collaborate to get some paper printed. Cheers!

2 responses to “Custom Wallpaper

  1. I love the flower drawings. Absolutely gorgeous!

  2. Sarah Lowenthal

    Hi Michelle,
    I love your use of line and color in the Poppy drawing! Is this one that you’d like to produce as wallpaper?

Leave a Reply

