Dog Hike- Solstice Canyon, Malibu

I’ve noticed that it’s hard to navigate on the web where you can take your dog, I take mine everywhere, so I’ve decided to add postings when I find a great hike where dogs are allowed. Last month I did Solstice Canyon, where I started it on the Rising Sun Trail and looped back down on the road, but it might be better to start on the road to the Keller House and head up the hill and down the Rising Sun… You would probably have great views on your way down which I missed when I went down the road at the end.

Leave a Reply

