Americana hand-knotted rag rugs from Missouri

I stumbled upon these last year when I was buying seeds for my vegetable garden in Santa Monica. I was introduced to these rag rugs (made by little ladies in Missouri) by the people from whom I bought the seeds. I ended up selling the one rug I had in the shop to a London girl, and I’ve just had five more sent out last week. Two have sold already… they’ve been a hit needless to say. So cute at the foot of a bed over a seagrass area rug, in the kitchen or bathroom, beach, Napa, city or mountains! SOLD

Leave a Reply

