Kewl Truck

I have been so focused on the shop since I signed the lease in September that I haven’t posted anything that hasn’t had to do with it. A couple of days ago I heard this rumbling noise outside and saw the knife sharpening guy at work in front of the store. I yelled to him that I loved his truck but he didn’t hear me with those heavy duty headphones he’s wearing. I love tradespeople. Really.

2 responses to “Kewl Truck

  1. That’s amazing!

  2. I was just speaking to a client about how she’s seen this truck around town and it would be so great to have him hit a neighborhood so everyone could get their knives sharpened.

Leave a Reply

